Clean out the fridge burgers

20121204-230723.jpg

Leftover beans (garbanzo), minestrone soup, Indian spiced sweet potato chickpea, lentil soup, oatmeal. I think. Darn why didn’t I write stuff down.

Because I had this picture to remind me what I added (but not to what I added it, duh)

20121204-230733.jpg

That’s cumin, ginger, garlic, cayenne and vegetarian “chicken” stock powder.
I was really proud of my ability to make my leftovers into something else. It really is easy. Just throw them in the processor with oats or breadcrumbs and appropriate seasonings and you have a burger. That’s why I didn’t write it down. (But still….)

Garlic, onion powder, vegetarian soup base (chicken style), paprika, turmeric

One thought on “Clean out the fridge burgers

Leave a Reply

