December pantry challenge clean out the fridge Indian-inspired supper

20131204-182719.jpg
Five minute Indian supper

Melody (Melomeals) is having a pantry clear out challenge and I’m! I have cupboards of stuff that I don’t eat. It’s kind of “just in case” and something I’ve got on sale with no plan on how I’m using.

So yesterday I boiled up a few potatoes, because they need using. Added leftover rice, jarred Indian sauce, frozen veggies, chickpeas (canned or leftovers, cooked).

20131214-160410.jpg

20131214-160401.jpg

Can’t say there is really a recipe. Just three some leftovers together. Microwave or heat on the stove until the vegetables are heated through.

20131214-160331.jpg

Leave a Reply

